Task Have Fun Releases New Single and Tour Plan

Task Have Fun have released a new single called “Rock You”. It’s their seventh single to date, and as the title suggests, takes a rock and roll tone. In conjunction with the release of “Rock You”, Task Have Fun will be holding mini live and release events around Japan, starting on the 30th of June.

You can catch Task! at the following locations:

HMV Omiya – June 30

Diversity Tokyo Plaza – July 1

Tower Records Amu Plaza Hakata – July 14

Tower Records Fukuoka – July 14

HMV Hakata – July 15

There may be more dates released shortly – we’ll be sure to keep you updated.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: